Favorite Links
Cletrac_oval_logo_COCC 2
COCC logo 1

 Established 1994

A member of the Early Day Gas Engine And Tractor Association, Branch 152 and Chapter 2 of the Hart-Parr Oliver Collectors Association

HPOCA
P1010862c
Web Design

 

Flag Counter

Antique Power Magazine:  http://www.antiquepower.com/

Bechthold Tractor Service:  http://www.bechtholdtractor.com/

Cletrac.org:  www.cletrac.org

EDGE&TA National site:  http://www.edgeta.org/

Farmersville Equipment:  http://www.farmersvilleequipment.com

Floyd County Museum (tractor page):  http://www.floydcountymuseum.org/fchs2.html

Harsin Oliver: http://www.olivertractor.com

Hart-Parr Oliver Collectors Association (HPOCA):  http://www.hartparroliver.org/

Micke Grove Museum:  http://www.sanjoaquinhistory.org/index.php

Oliver Heritage magazine: http://www.oliverinformation.com/

Rick’s Ag Parts:  http://www.formenwhogrow.com/

The Brillman Company:  http://www.brillman.com

The Carburetor Shop:  http://www.thecarburetorshop.com/

The History Of The Tractor:  http://www.asapmotors.com/antique-engines-the-history-of-the-tractor.html

Tractorjoe:  http://www.tractorjoe.com

Western Antique Iron Trader:  http://www.irontrader.com/

Yesterday’s Tractor (main site):  http://www.ytmag.com/

               (Oliver manuals page):  http://www.ytmag.com/contents/oliver_manuals_list.htm

Zimmerman Oliver Cletrac: www.olivercletrac.com

 

[Home] [About Us] [Contact Us] [Upcoming Events] [Favorite Links] [Newsletter] [Membership] [Specs & Info] [Photos] [WANT ADS]

For more info:  coccinfo@calolivercletrac.org